Information Sessions

CGCC General Info Sessions: June-September 2022

Live here, learn here!  Interested in learning more about CGCC, the programs we offer, and how to get started? Sign up for one of our general informational sessions offered at both locations (The Dalles Campus & Hood River Center) and online from June through September.

 

If you plan to attend, please RSVP for your desired info session by filling out the corresponding Google Form, or email Kate Wurster at kwurster@cgcc.edu. Please note: Info sessions conducted on The Dalles Campus will also include the option of a campus tour.

RSVP Google Form date time campus location room #
RSVP - 6/3/22 Fri, June 3 5:00-6:30 pm The Dalles Campus (tour included) Building 3, Room 203
RSVP- 6/15/22 Wed., June 15 5:00-6:00 pm

Zoom

https://cgcc.zoom.us/j/85872779332

 
online
RSVP - 6/29/22 Wed., June 29 5:00-6:00 pm Hood River Center Room 312
RSVP- 7/7/22 Thur., July 7 5:00-6:30 pm The Dalles Campus (tour included) Building 3, Room 203
RSVP - 7/20/22 Wed, July 20 5:00-6:00 pm

Zoom

https://cgcc.zoom.us/j/85872779332

 
online
RSVP - 7/27/22 Wed, July 27 5:00-6:00 pm Hood River Center Room 312
RSVP- 8/11/22 Thur., August 11 5:00-6:30 pm The Dalles Campus (tour included) Building 3, Room 203
RSVP - 8/17/22 Wed., August 17 5:00-6:00 pm

Zoom

https://cgcc.zoom.us/j/85872779332

online
RSVP - 8/24/22 Wed., August 24 5:00-6:00 pm Hood River Center Room 312
RSVP- 9/8/22 Thur.,Sept. 8 5:00-6:30 pm The Dalles Campus (tour included) Building 3, Room 203
RSVP - 9/14/22 Wed., Sept. 14 5:00-6:00 pm

Zoom 

https://cgcc.zoom.us/j/85872779332

 
online