Academic Calendar

Fall 2021

Monday, September 20
Faculty In-Service
Monday, September 27
Fall Term Begins
Friday, October 1
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, October 4
Late Fees Begin
Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 19
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday 11/25-11/26 (College Closed)
Friday, December 10
Fall Term Ends
Monday, December 13
Final Grades Submitted (no later than noon)
Wednesday, December 15
Fall Term Grades Available Online
Thursday, December 23
Winter Holidays 12/23/21-1/2/22 (College Closed)

Winter 2022

Monday, November 15
Winter Registration Begins
Monday, January 10
Winter Classes Begin