Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

Monday, June 28
Late Fees Begin
Monday, July 5
Independence Day Holiday Observed (College Closed)
Friday, July 9
Friday, August 13
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Friday, September 3
Summer Term Ends
Monday, September 6
Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)
Tuesday, September 7
Final grades submitted (no later than 12:00 noon)
Wednesday, September 8
Summer Term Grades Available Online

Fall 2021

Monday, September 20
Faculty In-Service
Monday, September 27
Fall Term Begins
Friday, October 1
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, October 4
Late Fees Begin
Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 19
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes