Academic Calendar

Fall 2020

Monday, May 18
Summer & Fall Registration Begins
Monday, September 28
Fall Term Begins
Friday, October 2
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, October 5
Late Fees Begin
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 20
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday 11/26-11/27 (College Closed)
Friday, December 11
Fall Term Ends
Monday, December 14
Final Grades Submitted (no later than noon)
Wednesday, December 16
Fall Term Grades Available Online
Thursday, December 24
Winter Holidays 12/24/20-1/1/21 (College Closed)

Winter 2021

Monday, November 9
Winter Registration Begins
Monday, January 4
Winter Term Begins
Friday, January 8
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, February 26
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Friday, March 19
Winter Term Ends
Monday, March 22
SPRING BREAK (3/22-3/26)
Monday, March 22
Final Grades Submitted (no later than noon)
Wednesday, March 24
Winter Term Grades Available Online

Spring 2021

Monday, February 22
Spring Registration Begins
Monday, March 29
Spring Term Begins
Friday, April 2
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, April 5
Late Fees Begin
Friday, May 21
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Monday, May 31
Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, June 11
Spring Term Ends
Friday, June 11
Commencement
Monday, June 14
Final Grades Submitted (no later than noon)
Monday, June 14
Spring Term Grades Available Online