Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Elideth Ancheyta-Reyes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant eancheytareyes@cgcc.edu
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Benjamin Berger Small Business Development Center Part-time Interim SBDC Counselor bberger@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Administrative Assistant for Infrastructure abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6091
Mavi Bonfil Facilities Services PT Custodian mbonfil@cgcc.edu
Sara Brown Facilities Services Custodian sbrown@cgcc.edu
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Support Specialist rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Jennifer Christensen Jennifer Christensen Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator jchristensen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6029
Aaron Churchwell Aaron Churchwell Information Technology Services Information Systems Security Manager achurchwell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Picture of Gerardo Cifuentes Gerardo Cifuentes Student Services VP of Student Services GCifuentes@cgcc.edu
Kelsey Contreras Kelsey Contreras Student Services Student Services Support Specialist kcontreras@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8215
Teresa Cummings Teresa Cummings Pre-College & Transfer Programs Title 1B Program Manager, Pre-College Coordinator tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6048
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Executive Director of Infrastructure ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Matt Fitzpatrick Matt Fitzpatrick Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor, Title II Director mfitzpatrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6042
Baltazar Gamez Baltazar Gamez Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor bgamez@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6040
Jarett Gilbert Instructional Services Vice President of Instructional Services jgilbert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Curriculum and Assessment Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6037
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Instructional Services Marketing & Communications Coordinator jgriffinconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6039
Brian Gross Headshot Brian Gross Facilities Services Groundskeeper bgross@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Director of Foundation and Student Outreach shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Tammy Huffman Tammy Huffman Food Services Manager THuffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6196
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Support Specialist nhughes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson Financial Aid Financial Aid Director mjohnson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6038
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Courtney Judah Human Resources Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Rosalie Kelly Rose Kelly Bookstore, Instructional Services Communty Education and Customized Training Coordinator rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Elizabeth Knudsen Pre-College & Transfer Programs PT Pre-College Specialist eknudsen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services Dean of Career and Technical Education & Pre-College mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Samantha Layna Child Care Partners Child Care Partners Administrative Assistant slayna@cgcc.edu
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Accreditation & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Michael Mallery Michael Mallery Business Office Vice President of Finance MMallery@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Mary Martin Mary Martin Student Services Registrar, Veteran Services mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Brenda Massie Brenda Massie Child Care Partners Quality Improvement Specialist bmassie@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6132
Rose Mays Headshot Rose Mays Small Business Development Center SBDC Project Coordinator rmays@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Dylan McManus Library Director of Library and Learning Commons DMcManus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Traci Miller Traci Miller Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor tmiller@cgcc.edu (541) 296-5435, ext.234
Margaret Myers President's Office AA to the President and Board of Education mmyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Jonathan Neptune Instructional Services Instructional Services Manager jneptune@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Maria Peña Student Services Success Coach mpena@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Gary Powers Gary Powers Facilities Services Custodian gpowers@cgcc.edu
Gregory Price Small Business Development Center SBDC Director gprice@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120, ext.6120
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6013
Doug Roland Headshot Doug Roland Facilities Services Groundskeeper droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Shayra Sanchez Student Services Success Coach ssanchez@cgcc.edu
Mike Scroggs Mike Scroggs Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor mscroggs@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8261
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Instructional Services Dean of General Education, Business Administration and History Instructor sshwiff@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6045
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Marketing Executive Director, Institutional Advancement dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Kathleen Viemeister Kathleen Viemeister Library Interim Manager of Library Services kviemeister@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister, BS Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College & Gorge Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8243
Ann Willis Headshot Ann Willis Human Resources Manager of Payroll & Benefits awillis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Marta Cronin Marta Yera Cronin President's Office President mcronin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057