Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Virtual Campus Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6125
Jorge Basilio-Rosales Jorge Basilio-Rosales Facilities Services Custodian jbasilio@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Instructional Services Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services & Foundation abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6111
Tama Bolton Headshot Tama Bolton Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Coordinator of New Student Services tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/EM-Tech Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Support Specialist rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Jennifer Christensen Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator jchristensen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6029
Kelsey Contreras Student Services Student Services Support Specialist kcontreras@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8215
Monika Corning Child Care Partners Childcare Partners Administrative Assistant mcorning@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6135
Teresa Cummings Teresa Cummings Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Specialist II, Title 1B Adult & Dislocated Worker Program Manager tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Executive Director of Infrastructure ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Denise Ellis Business Office Business Office Director dellis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6058
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Matt Fitzpatrick Matt Fitzpatrick Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor mfitzpatrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6042
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Jack Gibson Bookstore PT Bookstore Specialist jgibson@cgcc.edu
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Advising and Career Services, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Curriculum and Assessment Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6037
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Instructional Services Publications Specialist jgriffinconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6039
Brian Gross Headshot Brian Gross Facilities Services Groundskeeper bgross@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Pam Hill Pam Hill Facilities Services Custodian phill@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Director of Foundation and Student Outreach shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Support Specialist nhughes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Mike Johnson Financial Aid Financial Aid Director mjohnson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6038
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Human Resources Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Rosalie Kelly Rose Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services, Math, Science Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Rick Leibowitz Headshot Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Gabriela Martinez Mercier Gabriela Martinez Mercier Library Library Assistant III gmercier@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Rose Mays Headshot Rose Mays Small Business Development Center SBDC Project Coordinator rmays@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Luke McLean Facilities Services Custodian lmclean@cgcc.edu
Todd Meislahn Small Business Development Center SBDC Counselor tmeislahn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Traci Miller Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor tmiller@cgcc.edu (541) 296-5435, ext.234
Chase Nagamatsu Facilities Services Custodian cnagamatsu@cgcc.edu
Jonathan Neptune Instructional Services Administrative Assistant jneptune@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Maria Peña Advising and Career Services Success Coach mpena@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Monica Pope Student Services Assistant Registrar mpope@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Doug Roland Headshot Doug Roland Facilities Services Groundskeeper droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
Shayra Sanchez Advising and Career Services Success Coach ssanchez@cgcc.edu
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services, Library Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Mike Scroggs Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor mscroggs@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8261
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Instructional Services Manager of Marketing & Community Outreach dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Eric Studebaker Eric Studebaker Student Services Chief Student Services Officer estudebaker@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6010
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Jacob Toda Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jtoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College/ESOL & Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8243
Ann Willis Headshot Ann Willis Human Resources Manager of Payroll & Benefits awillis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Marta Yera Cronin President's Office President mcronin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057