Instructional Council

Contact

Mary Martin
Executive Assistant to the VP of Instructional Services
mmartin@cgcc.edu, (541) 506-6031


Instructional Council contributes to the quality of education at Columbia Gorge Community College as the deliberative group on instructional matters, making recommendations to the Vice President of Instructional Services on the planning, delivery, and assessment of instructional programs services.

2017 - 18

Meeting
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Jun 8, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
May 11, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Apr 13, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Mar 9, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Feb 9, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Jan 12, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Dec 8, 2017 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Nov ?, 2017 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Oct 13, 2017 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Sept ? 2017 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes

Meeting Minutes Archive

2016 - 17

Meeting
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Sep 11, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Oct 9, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Nov 13, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Dec 11, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Jan 8, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Feb 12, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Mar 11, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Apr 8, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
May 13, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Jun 10, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes

 

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor , Arts & Humanities Department Chair eanderson@cgcc.edu
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Virtual Campus Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal Pre-College & ESOL Instructor, Pre-College Department Chair acarmicheal@cgcc.edu
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing Department Chair, Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, ESOL Department Chair ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Rob Kovacich Rob Kovacich Chemistry Instructor, Science Department Chair, Moodle Administrator rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Dean of Career and Technical Education & Pre-College mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Department Chair, Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Director of Curriculum, Assessment, Strategic Planning & Accreditation slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Dylan McManus Director of Library and Learning Commons DMcManus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Ashley Mickels ECE Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair amickels@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Department Chair, Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8218
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Interim Director of Nursing & Health Occupations, Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Dean of General Education, Business Administration and History Instructor sshwiff@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6045
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Vice President of Instructional Services lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030