English for Speakers of Other Languages Department

Contact

Elideth Ancheyta-Reyes
ESOL Instructional Assistant
eancheytareyes@cgcc.edu,

Department Chair

Linnea Jaeger

The English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) program at Columbia Gorge Community College (CGCC) offers classes for those whose native language is not English. Reading, writing, listening and speaking are stressed.

Classes are available in The Dalles and Hood River.

El programa ESOL ofrece clases de inglés para las personas que hablan otras lenguas. El foco es en escuchando, leyendo, escribiendo y hablando.

Las clases están disponibles en The Dalles y Hood River.

Namesort ascending Title Email Phone
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, ESOL Department Chair ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Cristina Gonzalez ESOL Instructional Assistant cgonzalez@cgcc.edu
Courtney Cunningham Courtney Cunningham ESOL Instructor, Education Instructor ccunningham@cgcc.edu
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal Pre-College Department Chair, Pre-College & ESOL Instructor acarmicheal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu