Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort ascending Department Title Email Phone
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu
Marta Yera Cronin President's Office President mcronin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Math Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7048
Ann Willis Headshot Ann Willis Human Resources Manager of Payroll & Benefits awillis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College & Gorge Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8243
Lori White Lori White Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lwhite@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Holly Webster Nursing & Health Occupations AHA instructor hwebster@cgcc.edu
Amanda Webster Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor mwebster@cgcc.edu
Jessica Webb Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jwebb@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Lori Warneking Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Instructor lwarneking@cgcc.edu
Andrea Ware Career & Technical Education, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor / Writing & Literature aware@cgcc.edu
David Wagenblast David Wagenblast Social Science Economics Instructor dwagenblast@cgcc.edu
Kathleen Viemeister Library Interim Manager of Library Services kviemeister@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
Marcus Van Laar Headshot Marcus Van Laar Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Instructor mvanlaar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Diane Uto Diane Uto Arts & Humanities Communications Instructor duto@cgcc.edu
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Vice President of Instructional Services lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Kristie Towell Kristie Towell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor ktowell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7188
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Jeff Stewart Jeff Stewart Arts & Humanities Art Instructor jstewart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Mark Steighner Headshot Mark Steighner Arts & Humanities Music Instructor msteighner@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Stager Jennifer Stager Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jstager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6163
Chris Spengler Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor cspengler@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Marketing Executive Director, Institutional Advancement dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Rebekah Smith Headshot Rebekah Smith Nursing & Health Occupations Phlebotomy Instructor rsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Instructional Services Dean of General Education, Business Administration and History Instructor sshwiff@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6045
Jean Sheppard Career & Technical Education Adjunct Faculty jsheppard@cgcc.edu
Mike Scroggs Mike Scroggs Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor mscroggs@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8261
Seri Schutt Seri Schutt Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor sschutt@cgcc.edu
Shayra Sanchez Advising and Career Services Success Coach ssanchez@cgcc.edu
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Interim Director of Nursing & Health Occupations, Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Sheldon Sabbatini Career & Technical Education Adjunct Faculty ssabbatini@cgcc.edu
Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Doug Roland Headshot Doug Roland Facilities Services Groundskeeper droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Kristi Ridgeway Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Faculty kridgeway@cgcc.edu
Chauna Ramsey Chauna Ramsey Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor cramsey@cgcc.edu
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7157
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Gary Powers Facilities Services Custodian gpowers@cgcc.edu
Monica Pope Student Services Assistant Registrar, Veteran Services mpope@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Mimi Pentz Headshot Mimi Pentz Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/ Instructor mpentz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Maria Peña Advising and Career Services Success Coach mpena@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Tina Ontiveros Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor tontiveros@cgcc.edu
Siri Olson Siri Olson Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor solson@cgcc.edu
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Nancy Noteboom Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Dual Credit Mentor nnoteboom@cgcc.edu
Jonathan Neptune Instructional Services Instructional Services Administrative Assistant jneptune@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Math Department Chair, Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8218
Traci Miller Traci Miller Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor tmiller@cgcc.edu (541) 296-5435, ext.234
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Science Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6177
Ashley Mickels Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair amickels@cgcc.edu
Abby Merickel Abby Merickel Arts & Humanities Art & Reading Instructor americkel@cgcc.edu
Todd Meislahn Small Business Development Center SBDC Counselor tmeislahn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Dylan McManus Library Director of Library and Learning Commons DMcManus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Rose Mays Headshot Rose Mays Small Business Development Center SBDC Project Coordinator rmays@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Brenda Massie Child Care Partners Quality Improvement Specialist bmassie@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6132
Christina Martinez Social Science Sociology Instructor cmartinez@cgcc.edu
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Executive Assistant to the VP of Instructional Services mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Griselda Manzo De Garcia Griselda Manzo De Garcia Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor ggarcia@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Michael Mallery Business Office Vice President of Finance MMallery@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Mimi Maduro Career & Technical Education Business Instructor mmaduro@cgcc.edu
Tricia Losee Tricia Losee Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor tlosee@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Christopher Lindsay Career & Technical Education Business Instructor clindsay@cgcc.edu
Tom Lieurance Tom Lieurance Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor tlieurance@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6175
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum, Assessment, Strategic Planning & Accreditation slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Rick Leibowitz Headshot Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Rochelle Layton Career & Technical Education Adjunct Faculty rlayton@cgcc.edu
Samantha Layna Child Care Partners Child Care Partners Administrative Assistant slayna@cgcc.edu
Marques Lang Career & Technical Education Business Instructor mlang@cgcc.edu
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Social Science Department Chair, Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services Dean of Career and Technical Education & Pre-College mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Rob Kovacich Rob Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor, Science Department Chair, Moodle Administrator rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Raymond Kempf Arts & Humanities Philosophy Instructor rkempf@cgcc.edu
Rosalie Kelly Rose Kelly Bookstore Communty Education and Customized Training Coordinator rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Tom Kaser Tom Kaser Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English/Writing Instructor tkaser@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6180
Kristen Kane Social Science Academic Assessment Coordinator, Psychology Instructor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6036
Jenn Kamrar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Developmental Education Instructor jkamrar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6183
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Courtney Judah Human Resources Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Leslie Jones Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor ljones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Mike Johnson Financial Aid Financial Aid Director mjohnson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6038
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, ESOL Department Chair ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing & Literature Instructor mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Silvia Huszar Silvia Huszar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Spanish Instructor shuszar@cgcc.edu
Ronda Hull Ronda Hull Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor rhull@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Career & Technical Education, Math Business Administration and Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Linda Hughitt Linda Hughitt Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor lhughitt@cgcc.edu
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Support Specialist nhughes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Andrew Hughes Science Health Instructor ahughes@cgcc.edu
Tammy Huffman Tammy Huffman Food Services Manager THuffman@cgcc.edu
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Director of Foundation and Student Outreach shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
PK Hoffman P. K. Hoffman Arts & Humanities Art Instructor (Ceramics/Sculpture) phoffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Cassie Hill Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor chill@cgcc.edu
Wyatt Hester Facilities Services Custodian whester@cgcc.edu
Seth Hedberg Social Science History Instructor shedberg@cgcc.edu
Patrick Hawke Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor phawke@cgcc.edu
Maureen Harter Maureen Harter Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mharter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6145
Janette Harrington Headshot Janette Harrington Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor jharrington@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor jwilde@cgcc.edu
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Department Chair, Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Brian Gross Headshot Brian Gross Facilities Services Groundskeeper bgross@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Instructional Services Graphic Design and Media Specialist jgriffinconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6039
Eliza Greenway Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor egreenway@cgcc.edu
Eric Greene Eric Greene Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu
Andrea Golts Andrea Golts Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor agolts@cgcc.edu
Kathy Goe Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Clinical Instructor kgoe@cgcc.edu
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Curriculum and Assessment Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6037
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Network and Systems Engineer agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Advising and Career Services, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Jack Gibson Bookstore PT Bookstore Specialist jgibson@cgcc.edu
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science Geology Instructor ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Baltazar Gamez Baltazar Gamez Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor bgamez@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6040
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Matt Fitzpatrick Matt Fitzpatrick Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor mfitzpatrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6042
Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Social Science Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Holli Elton Headshot Holli Elton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor helton@cgcc.edu
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Executive Director of Infrastructure ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Mike Davis Career & Technical Education EM-Tech Adjunct Faculty mdavis@cgcc.edu
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Courtney Cunningham English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Social Science ESOL Instructor, Education Instructor ccunningham@cgcc.edu
Teresa Cummings Teresa Cummings Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Coordinator, Title 1B Adult & Dislocated Worker Program Manager tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
Kelsey Contreras Student Services Student Services Support Specialist kcontreras@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8215
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu
Robert Clark Career & Technical Education Part-time Faculty rclark@cgcc.edu
Picture of Gerardo Cifuentes Gerardo Cifuentes Student Services VP of Student Services GCifuentes@cgcc.edu
Aaron Churchwell Information Technology Services Information Systems and Security Specialist achurchwell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Jennifer Christensen Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator jchristensen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6029
Elisa Cervantes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant ecervantes@cgcc.edu
Peggi Casady Science Physical Education Instructor pcasady@cgcc.edu
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College & ESOL Instructor, Pre-College Department Chair acarmicheal@cgcc.edu
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Support Specialist rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Annette Byers Annette Byers Math Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7176
Julie (Jules) Burton Julie (Jules) Burton Science Environmental Science Instructor jburton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7163
Joyce Burkhart Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Terminology Instructor jburkhart@cgcc.edu
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Picture of Catherine Brown Catherine Brown Social Science Education Instructor CBrown@cgcc.edu
Jack Brook Jack Brook Science Nutrition Instructor jbrook@cgcc.edu
Trampus Bringman Science Adult Fitness Instructor tbringman@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Kristen Booth Kristen Booth Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor, Pre-College Instructor, Curriculum Committee Chair kbooth@cgcc.edu
Mercedes Bolton Mercedes Bolton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6148
Tama Bolton Headshot Tama Bolton Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Coordinator of New Student Services tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Leslie Berry Leslie Berry Social Science Anthropology Instructor lberry@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Administrative Assistant for Infrastructure abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6091
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Information Technology Services Virtual Campus Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Edward Andree Science Biology Instructor EAndree@cgcc.edu
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor , Arts & Humanities Department Chair eanderson@cgcc.edu
Elideth Ancheyta-Reyes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant eancheytareyes@cgcc.edu
Dawn Agidius Dawn Agidius Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor dagidius@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Stephanie Adams Science PE Instructor sadams@cgcc.edu
Tessie Adams Headshot Tessie Adams Nursing & Health Occupations AHA Training Center Instructor tadams@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6144