Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Tessie Adams Headshot Tessie Adams Nursing & Health Occupations AHA Training Center Instructor tadams@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6144
Stephanie Adams Science Adjunct Faculty sadams@cgcc.edu
Dawn Agidius Dawn Agidius Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor dagidius@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Elideth Ancheyta-Reyes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant eancheytareyes@cgcc.edu
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor eanderson@cgcc.edu
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Virtual Campus Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6125
John Barresse Science Weight Training Instructor jbarresse@cgcc.edu
Jorge Basilio-Rosales Jorge Basilio-Rosales Facilities Services Custodian jbasilio@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Instructional Services Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services & Foundation abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6111
Leslie Berry Leslie Berry Social Science Anthropology Instructor lberry@cgcc.edu
Melissa Bickle Melissa Bickle Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Math Instructor mbickle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tama Bolton Headshot Tama Bolton Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Coordinator of New Student Services tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Mercedes Bolton Mercedes Bolton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6148
Kristen Booth Kristen Booth Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor, Pre-College Instructor, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair kbooth@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Trampus Bringman Science Adult Fitness Instructor tbringman@cgcc.edu
Jack Brook Jack Brook Science Nutrition Instructor jbrook@cgcc.edu
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/EM-Tech Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Joyce Burkhart Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Terminology Instructor jburkhart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie (Jules) Burton Julie (Jules) Burton Science Environmental Science Instructor jburton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7163
Annette Byers Annette Byers Math Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7176
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Support Specialist rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Pre-College & Transfer Programs English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, Pre-College Instructor acarmicheal@cgcc.edu
Peggi Casady Science Physical Education Instructor pcasady@cgcc.edu
Peggy Cassady Science PT Fitness Instructor pcasady@cgcc.edu
Elisa Cervantes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant ecervantes@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Christensen Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator jchristensen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6029
Aaron Churchwell Computer Services Technician III achurchwell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Robert Clark Career & Technical Education Part-time Faculty rclark@cgcc.edu
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Kelsey Contreras Student Services Student Services Support Specialist kcontreras@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8215
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
Monika Corning Child Care Partners Childcare Partners Administrative Assistant mcorning@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6135
Teresa Cummings Teresa Cummings Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Specialist II, Title 1B Adult & Dislocated Worker Program Manager tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Courtney Cunningham English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Pre-College & Transfer Programs ESOL Instructor, Pre-College Instructor ccunningham@cgcc.edu
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Mike Davis Career & Technical Education EM-Tech Adjunct Faculty mdavis@cgcc.edu
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Facilities Services, Information Technology Services Executive Director of Infrastructure ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Tony DePinto Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Instructor tdepinto@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Heather Doyle Heather Doyle English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor hdoyle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Holli Elton Headshot Holli Elton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor helton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Terry Emmons Terry Emmons Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor temmons@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Social Science Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Carol Fisher Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor cfisher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Matt Fitzpatrick Matt Fitzpatrick Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor mfitzpatrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6042
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science Geology Instructor ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Jack Gibson Bookstore PT Bookstore Specialist jgibson@cgcc.edu
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Advising and Career Services, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Curriculum and Assessment Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6037
Kathy Goe Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Clinical Instructor kgoe@cgcc.edu
Andrea Golts Andrea Golts Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor agolts@cgcc.edu
Eric Greene Eric Greene Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu
Eliza Greenway Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor egreenway@cgcc.edu
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Instructional Services Publications Specialist jgriffinconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6039
Brian Gross Headshot Brian Gross Facilities Services Groundskeeper bgross@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor jwilde@cgcc.edu
Janette Harrington Headshot Janette Harrington Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor jharrington@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Maureen Harter Maureen Harter Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mharter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6145
Patrick Hawke Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor phawke@cgcc.edu
Cassie Hill Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor chill@cgcc.edu
Pam Hill Pam Hill Facilities Services Custodian phill@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Megan Hoak Grant Writer/Coordinator mhoak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6155
PK Hoffman P. K. Hoffman Arts & Humanities Art Instructor (Ceramics/Sculpture) phoffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Director of Foundation and Student Outreach shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Support Specialist nhughes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Andrew Hughes Science Health Instructor ahughes@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Career & Technical Education, Math Business Administration and Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Linda Hughitt Linda Hughitt Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor lhughitt@cgcc.edu
Ronda Hull Ronda Hull Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor rhull@cgcc.edu
Silvia Huszar Silvia Huszar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Spanish Instructor shuszar@cgcc.edu
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing, Literature & Foreign Language & Precollege Faculty, Curriculum Committee Chair mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Mike Johnson Financial Aid Financial Aid Director mjohnson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6038
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Human Resources Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Jenn Kamrar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Developmental Education Instructor jkamrar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6183
Kristen Kane Social Science Academic Assessment Coordinator, Psychology Instructor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6036
Tom Kaser Tom Kaser Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English/Writing Instructor tkaser@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6180
Rosalie Kelly Rose Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Raymond Kempf Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy Instructor rkempf@cgcc.edu
Robert Kovacich Robert Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services, Math, Science Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Marques Lang Career & Technical Education Business Instructor mlang@cgcc.edu
Rick Leibowitz Headshot Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Tom Lieurance Tom Lieurance Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor tlieurance@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6175
Christopher Lindsay Career & Technical Education Business Instructor clindsay@cgcc.edu
Mimi Maduro Career & Technical Education Adjunct Faculty mmaduro@cgcc.edu
Griselda Manzo De Garcia Griselda Manzo De Garcia Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor ggarcia@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Christina Martinez Social Science Adjunct Faculty cmartinez@cgcc.edu
Gabriela Martinez Mercier Gabriela Martinez Mercier Library Library Assistant III gmercier@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Rose Mays Headshot Rose Mays Small Business Development Center SBDC Project Coordinator rmays@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Luke McLean Facilities Services Custodian lmclean@cgcc.edu
Todd Meislahn Small Business Development Center SBDC Counselor tmeislahn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Abby Merickel Abby Merickel Arts & Humanities Art & Reading Instructor americkel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Ashley Mickels Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor amickels@cgcc.edu
Traci Miller Traci Miller Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor tmiller@cgcc.edu (541) 296-5435, ext.234
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Science Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7049
Chase Nagamatsu Facilities Services Custodian cnagamatsu@cgcc.edu
Gillian Nelson Headshot Gillian Nelson Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor gnelson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Jonathan Neptune Instructional Services Instructional Services Administrative Assistant jneptune@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Siri Olson Siri Olson Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor solson@cgcc.edu
Tina Ontiveros Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Adjunct Faculty - Writing Instructor tontiveros@cgcc.edu
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Maria Peña Advising and Career Services Success Coach mpena@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Mimi Pentz Headshot Mimi Pentz Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/ Instructor mpentz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Monica Pope Student Services Assistant Registrar mpope@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7157
Chauna Ramsey Chauna Ramsey Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor cramsey@cgcc.edu
Kristi Ridgeway Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Faculty kridgeway@cgcc.edu
Pam Ritzenthaler Pam Ritzenthaler Career & Technical Education Business Administration Instructor pritzenthaler@cgcc.edu
Doug Roland Headshot Doug Roland Facilities Services Groundskeeper droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department Chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
Shayra Sanchez Advising and Career Services Success Coach ssanchez@cgcc.edu
Patricia Schluter Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor pschluter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services, Library Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Seri Schutt Seri Schutt Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor sschutt@cgcc.edu
Jenny Scott Career & Technical Education Business Instructor jscott@cgcc.edu
Mike Scroggs Pre-College & Transfer Programs Career Advisor mscroggs@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8261
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Career & Technical Education, Social Science History & Business Administration Instructor, Department Chair, Career and Technical Education Department, Co-Chair, Instructional Council sshwiff@cgcc.edu
Rebekah Smith Headshot Rebekah Smith Nursing & Health Occupations Phlebotomy Instructor rsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Instructional Services Manager of Marketing & Community Outreach dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Chris Spengler Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor cspengler@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Jennifer Stager Jennifer Stager Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jstager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6163
Mark Steighner Headshot Mark Steighner Arts & Humanities Music Instructor msteighner@cgcc.edu
Scott Stein Scott Stein Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor sstein@cgcc.edu
Jeff Stewart Jeff Stewart Arts & Humanities Art Instructor jstewart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Eric Studebaker Eric Studebaker Student Services Chief Student Services Officer estudebaker@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6010
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Dr. Robert Surton Robert Surton Computer Science Computer Science Instructor rsurton@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8216
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Jacob Toda Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jtoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Kristie Towell Kristie Towell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor ktowell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7188
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Diane Uto Diane Uto Arts & Humanities Communications Instructor duto@cgcc.edu
Marcus Van Laar Headshot Marcus Van Laar Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Instructor mvanlaar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
David Wagenblast David Wagenblast Social Science Economics Instructor dwagenblast@cgcc.edu
Andrea Ware Career & Technical Education, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor / Writing & Literature aware@cgcc.edu
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Jessica Webb Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jwebb@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Amanda Webster Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor mwebster@cgcc.edu
Holly Webster Nursing & Health Occupations AHA instructor hwebster@cgcc.edu
Lori White Lori White Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lwhite@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College & Gorge Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8243
Ann Willis Headshot Ann Willis Human Resources Manager of Payroll & Benefits awillis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Math Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7048
Marta Yera Cronin President's Office President mcronin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057