Department Chairs

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor , Arts & Humanities Department Chair eanderson@cgcc.edu
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Department Chair, Pre-College & ESOL Instructor acarmicheal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Department Chair, Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, ESOL Department Chair ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Rob Kovacich Rob Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor, Science Department Chair, Moodle Administrator rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Social Science Department Chair, Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Ashley Mickels Ashley Mickels Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair amickels@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Math Department Chair, Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8218
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor, CTE Department Co-Chair jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7157
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Interim Director of Nursing & Health Occupations, Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146