Department Chairs

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor eanderson@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Department Chair, Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Rob Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor, Department Chair, Moodle Administrator rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Social Science Department Chair, Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Math Department Chair, Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8218
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146