Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Tama Bolton Headshot Tama Bolton Coordinator of New Student Services tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Michelle Gietl Michelle Gietl Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Mike Taphouse Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026