Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Maria Peña Success Coach mpena@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Shayra Sanchez Success Coach ssanchez@cgcc.edu
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026