Skip to Content

Green Team

Leading Columbia Gorge Community College's (CGCC) sustainability effort. Questions or comments? Contact the Green Team.

Projects

Monthly Meetings

To attend a monthly meeting, contact Kayleen Warner-Arens, (541) 506-6073, kwarner@cgcc.edu.

Agendas and Minutes

2013

November 26, 2013    
October 22, 2013 Agenda  
July 23, 2013 Agenda Minutes
June 25, 2013 Agenda Minutes
May 28, 2013 Agenda Minutes
March 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes

2012

December 3, 2012   Minutes
August 28, 2012   Minutes
June 26, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 24, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 2, 2012 Agenda Minutes
February 23, 2012 Agenda Minutes
January 24, 2012 Agenda Minutes

2011

December 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
November 29, 2011 Agenda Minutes
October 20, 2011 Agenda Minutes

Green Team Members

Namesort icon Departments Job Title Email Phone
Kayleen Warner Human Resources Purchasing & Sustainability Coordinator kwarner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Katie Wallis Katie Wallis Instructional Services Digital Access Librarian kwallis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Robb Van Cleave Robb Van Cleave Facilities Services Chief Operating Officer rvancleave@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6150
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Michal Kawka Michal Kawka Advising and Career Services Career and Technical Education Advisor mkawka@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development Foundation Manager shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland President's Office President's Office Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Resource Development Administrative Assistant SBDC/RD abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Jim Austin Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070