Skip to Content

Green Team

Leading Columbia Gorge Community College's (CGCC) sustainability effort. Questions or comments? Contact the Green Team.

Projects

Monthly Meetings

To attend a monthly meeting, contact Kayleen Warner-Arens, (541) 506-6073, kwarner@cgcc.edu.

Agendas and Minutes

2013

Nov 26, 2013    
Oct 22, 2013 Agenda  
Jul 23, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Jun 25, 2013 Agenda Minutes
May 28, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Mar 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Jan 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes

2012

Dec 3, 2012   Minutes
Aug 28, 2012   Minutes
Jun 26, 2012 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Apr 24, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Apr 2, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Feb 23, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Jan 24, 2012 Agenda Minutes

2011

Dec 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Nov 29, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Oct 20, 2011 Agenda Minutes

Green Team Members

Namesort icon Departments Job Title Email Phone
Jim Austin Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Resource Development Administrative Assistant SBDC/RD abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland President's Office President's Office Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development Foundation Manager shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Michal Kawka Michal Kawka Advising and Career Services Career and Technical Education Advisor mkawka@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Robb Van Cleave Robb Van Cleave Facilities Services Chief Operating Officer rvancleave@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6150
Katie Wallis Katie Wallis Instructional Services Digital Access Librarian kwallis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Kayleen Warner Kayleen Warner Human Resources Purchasing & Sustainability Coordinator kwarner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073