Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Name Department Title Email Phone
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Instructional Services Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services & Foundation abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Anne Kelly Anne Kelly Gorge Literacy Adult Literacy Coordinator akelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6043
Bernardita Ramos English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructional Assistant bramos@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Bill Bohn Bill Bohn Information Technology Services Chief Technology & Planning Officer bbohn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6090
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Courtney Judah Human Resources Human Resources Administrative Assistant cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Information Technology Services Online Services Specialist ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
Debra Kochis Facilities Services Custodian dkochis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Doug Roland Doug Roland Facilities Services Custodian droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Emily McDonald Emily McDonald Human Resources Manager of Payroll and Benefits emcdonald@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Fritz Ellett Fritz Ellett Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist/Small Business Management Instructor fellett@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Gabriela Martinez Mercier Library Library Assistant II gmercier@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland President's Office President's Office Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6075
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6125
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
James Cloinger James Cloinger Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant jcloinger@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant - Admissions & Enrollment jconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6014
Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services, Library Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Jorge Basilio-Rosales Jorge Basilio-Rosales Facilities Services Custodian jbasilio@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057
Kathleen McFarlane Kathleen McFarlane Child Care Partners Child Care Specialist kmcfarlane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6133
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College/ESOL & Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.8243
Kristen Richelderfer Kristen Richelderfer Child Care Partners Child Care Partners Administrative Assistant krichelderfer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6135
Lisa Deswert Lisa Deswert Business Office Controller ldeswert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6058
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services, Student Services Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services, Math, Science Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic and Student Affairs Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Michael Zitur Michael Zitur Facilities Services Groundskeeper mzitur@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Mike DeMott Mike DeMott Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist mdemott@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant nhuges@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Pam Hill Pam Hill Facilities Services Custodian phill@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Peg Caliendo Advising and Career Services Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Richard Jepson Information Technology Services ITS Computer Support Technician III rjepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Rick Leibowitz Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Rosalie Kelly Rosalie Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Rosina Loera Rosina Loera Facilities Services Custodian rloera@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development Foundation Manager shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Instructional Coordinator slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/RET Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Teresa Beeks Teresa Cummings Bookstore Bookstore Specialist tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6061
Theresa Cruz Theresa Cruz Gorge Literacy, Instructional Services Literacy Instructional Assistant tcruz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6043
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Will Norris Will Norris Business Office Chief Financial Officer wnorris@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Dr. Frank Toda Frank Toda President's Office President ftoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103