Skip to Content

Directories

Send a correction.

 

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort icon Departments Job Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Teresa Beeks Bookstore Bookstore Specialist tbeeks@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6061
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Resource Development Administrative Assistant SBDC/RD abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Bill Bohn Bill Bohn Information Technology Services Chief Technology & Planning Officer bbohn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6090
Michelle Bose President's Office Marketing Coordinator mbose@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6104
Rebecca Brochu Instructional Services Library Assistant I rbrochu@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 8234
Tria Bullard President's Office Director of Board and Executive Services tbullard@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/RET Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Peg Caliendo Advising and Career Services Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
James Cloinger Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant jcloinger@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Michelle Cochran Advising and Career Services Student Life Advisor mcochran@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Cindy Crampton Cindy Crampton Information Technology Services ITS Admininistrative Assistant ccrampton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6091
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Lynne Davidson Lynne Davidson Financial Aid Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Administrative Assistant ldavidson@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8211
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Information Technology Services Online Services Specialist ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Mike DeMott Mike DeMott Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist mdemott@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Lisa Deswert Lisa Deswert Business Office Chief Financial Officer ldeswert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Richard Dunlop Facilities Services Groundskeeper rdunlop@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Tony Dunne Instructional Services Library Assistant II adunne@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6083
Fritz Ellett Fritz Ellett Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist/Small Business Management Instructor fellett@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Russ Erlenbush Facilities Services Maintenance Coordinator rerlenbush@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Stephanie Gale-McKnight Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Specialist III smcknight@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Georgia Giacobbe Facilities Services Facilities Services Administrative Assistant ggiacobbe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland President's Office President's Office Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Jessica Griffin Conner Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant - Admissions & Enrollment jconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6014
Ariel Hadden Ariel Hadden Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist II financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6015
Joni Harmon Bookstore Bookstore Specialist jharmon@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6061
Kella Helyer Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6021
Kaylene Herman Kaylene Herman Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kherman@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8214
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development Foundation Manager shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Carla Jellum Resource Development Resource Development Coordinator cjellum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6111
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Richard Jepson Information Technology Services ITS Computer Support Technician II rjepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Angela Johnston Instructional Services Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Human Resources Human Resources Administrative Assistant cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Kristen Kane Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6023
Michal Kawka Michal Kawka Advising and Career Services Career and Technical Education Advisor mkawka@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Rosalie Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Anne Kelly Gorge Literacy Adult Literacy Coordinator akelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6043
Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Kris Langdon Kris Langdon Information Technology Services ITS Computer Support Technician I klangdon@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6093
Char Lavender Char Lavender Instructional Services Administrative Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer clavender@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office Instructional Coordinator slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Jacob Logan Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant jlogan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Stan Loop Stan Loop Instructional Services Renewable Energy Technology Instructional Assistant sloop@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Mimi Maduro President's Office Career Pathways Statewide Director mmaduro@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6105
Mary Martin Mary Martin Student Services Administrative Assistant to the Chief Student Services Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6013
Loren Mason-Gere Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor lgere@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Emily McDonald Human Resources Manager of Payroll and Benefits emcdonald@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Kathleen McFarlane Kathleen McFarlane Child Care Partners Child Care Specialist kmcfarlane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6133
Jeff Nicol Jeff Nicol Small Business Development Center Regional Small Business Development Center Director jnicol@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6075
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Rod Polintan Human Resources Payroll and Benefits Specialist rpolintan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6154
Bernardita Ramos English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructional Assistant bramos@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Jensi Smith Jensi Smith Curriculum Office Instructional Services Administrative Assistant jsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Resource Development Chief Institutional Advancement Officer dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6110
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Frank Toda President's Office President ftoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Robb Van Cleave Facilities Services Chief Operating Officer rvancleave@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6150
Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist III financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6021
Katie Wallis Katie Wallis Instructional Services Digital Access Librarian kwallis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Kayleen Warner Human Resources Purchasing & Sustainability Coordinator kwarner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6073
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College/ESOL & Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 8243
Cody Yeager Pre-College & Transfer Programs Director of Transfer & Pre-College Programs cyeager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6040
Michael Zitur Facilities Services Groundskeeper mzitur@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057