Skip to Content

Directories

Send a correction.

 

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort icon Departments Job Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6125
Jorge Basilio-Rosales Jorge Basilio-Rosales Facilities Services Custodian jbasilio@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Resource Development Administrative Assistant SBDC/RD abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6121
Bill Bohn Bill Bohn Information Technology Services Chief Technology & Planning Officer bbohn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6090
Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/RET Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Peg Caliendo Advising and Career Services Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
James Cloinger James Cloinger Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant jcloinger@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Michelle Cochran Michelle Cochran Advising and Career Services Student Life Advisor mcochran@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Theresa Cruz Gorge Literacy Literacy Instructional Assistant tcruz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6043
Teresa Beeks Teresa Cummings Bookstore Bookstore Specialist tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6061
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Information Technology Services Online Services Specialist ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Mike DeMott Mike DeMott Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist mdemott@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6044
Lisa Deswert Lisa Deswert Business Office Controller ldeswert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6058
Richard Dunlop Richard Dunlop Facilities Services Groundskeeper rdunlop@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Fritz Ellett Fritz Ellett Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist/Small Business Management Instructor fellett@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Russ Erlenbush Russ Erlenbush Facilities Services Maintenance Coordinator rerlenbush@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland President's Office President's Office Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Student Services Student Services Administrative Assistant - Admissions & Enrollment jconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6014
Pam Hill Pam Hill Facilities Services Custodian phill@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development Foundation Manager shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Richard Jepson Information Technology Services ITS Computer Support Technician III rjepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Angela Johnston Angela Johnston Instructional Services Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Human Resources Human Resources Administrative Assistant cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Rosalie Kelly Rosalie Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Anne Kelly Anne Kelly Gorge Literacy Adult Literacy Coordinator akelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6043
Debra Kochis Facilities Services Custodian dkochis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office Instructional Coordinator slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Rosina Loera Rosina Loera Facilities Services Custodian rloera@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic and Student Affairs Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Emily McDonald Emily McDonald Human Resources Manager of Payroll and Benefits emcdonald@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Kathleen McFarlane Kathleen McFarlane Child Care Partners Child Care Specialist kmcfarlane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6133
Will Norris Will Norris Business Office Chief Financial Officer wnorris@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6075
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Bernardita Ramos English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructional Assistant bramos@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Kristen Richelderfer Kristen Richelderfer Child Care Partners Child Care Partners Administrative Assistant krichelderfer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6135
Doug Roland Doug Roland Facilities Services Custodian droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Jensi Smith Jensi Smith Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Specialist III jsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Dr. Frank Toda Frank Toda President's Office President ftoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Robb Van Cleave Robb Van Cleave Facilities Services Chief Operating Officer rvancleave@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6150
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6021
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College/ESOL & Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 8243
Michael Zitur Michael Zitur Facilities Services Groundskeeper mzitur@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057