Skip to Content
Close

Student e-mail will be down at 8 am Friday (12/19) to 5 pm Monday (12/22).

Instructional Council

Instructional Council contributes to the quality of education at Columbia Gorge Community College as the deliberative group on instructional matters, making recommendations to the Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer on the planning, delivery, and assessment of instructional programs services.

Namesort icon Departments Job Title Email Phone
Cody Yeager Pre-College & Transfer Programs Director of Transfer & Pre-College Programs cyeager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6040
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Literature and Writing Instructor tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Megan Montgomery Megan Montgomery English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages mmontgomery@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7160
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Curriculum Office Instructional Coordinator slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7181
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035