Skip to Content

Course Assessment Support

There are people available to help you with your Course Assessment submissions. If you would like clarification or assistance, staff members from the Curriculum Office or a designated member of each department are available to assist.

Course Assessment Support Staff

Namesort icon Department Email
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Pre-College & Transfer Programs
Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language
jbelmore@cgcc.edu
Gretchen Gebhardt Science ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Kristen Kane
Pre-College & Transfer Programs
Social Science
kkane@cgcc.edu
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations dgreene@cgcc.edu
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis
Curriculum Office
Instructional Services
slewis@cgcc.edu
Megan Montgomery Megan Montgomery English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) mmontgomery@cgcc.edu
Harvey Neuber Math hneuber@cgcc.edu
Jensi Smith Jensi Smith
Curriculum Office
Instructional Services
jsmith@cgcc.edu
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu