Course Assessment Support

There are people available to help you with your Course Assessment submissions. If you would like clarification or assistance, staff members from the Curriculum Office or a designated member of each department are available to assist.

Course Assessment Support Team

Namesort descending Department Email
John Evans John Evans Math jevans@cgcc.edu
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Pre-College & Transfer Programs mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Kristen Kane Social Science kkane@cgcc.edu
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations dgreene@cgcc.edu
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu