Skip to Content

Course Assessment Support

There are people available to help you with your Course Assessment submissions. If you would like clarification or assistance, staff members from the Curriculum Office or a designated member of each department are available to assist.

Course Assessment Support Team

Namesort icon Department Email
John Evans John Evans Math jevans@cgcc.edu
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Kristen Kane Social Science kkane@cgcc.edu
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations dgreene@cgcc.edu
Megan Montgomery Megan Montgomery English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) mmontgomery@cgcc.edu
Jensi Smith Jensi Smith
Curriculum Office
Instructional Services
jsmith@cgcc.edu
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu