Skip to Content

Department Chairs

Namesort icon Department Email Phone
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Diane Uto Arts & Humanities duto@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Megan Montgomery Megan Montgomery English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) mmontgomery@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7160 , ext. 7160
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities jkabakov@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
John Evans John Evans Math jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
John Copp Social Science jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7181 , ext. 7181
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury
Pre-College & Transfer Programs
Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language
fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7164 , ext. 7164