Department Chairs

Name Department Title Email Phone
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor, Department Chair gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181