Skip to Content
Close

Student e-mail will be down at 8 am Friday (12/19) to 5 pm Monday (12/22).

Department Chairs

Namesort icon Department Email Phone
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury
Pre-College & Transfer Programs
Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language
fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
John Copp Social Science jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7181 , ext. 7181
John Evans John Evans Math jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities jkabakov@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Megan Montgomery Megan Montgomery English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) mmontgomery@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext. 7160 , ext. 7160
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034