Business Office Staff

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Dawn Agidius Dawn Agidius Clinical Nursing Instructor dagidius@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Byron Akita Karate Instructor bakita@cgcc.edu
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor elizabetha@gorge.net
Bunni Austin Bunni Austin Speech Instructor baustin@cgcc.edu
Diana Bailey Diana Bailey Nursing Instructor dbailey@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6147
Amanda Bellus Amanda Bellus Nursing Instructor abellus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Cheryl Berger Cheryl Berger Business Administration Instructor cberger@cgcc.edu
Leslie Berry Anthropology Instructor lberry@cgcc.edu
Melissa Bickle Pre-College Math Instructor mbickle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Yukari Birkett Yukari Birkett Japanese Instructor ybirkett@cgcc.edu
Mercedes Bolton Mercedes Bolton Nursing Instructor mbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6148
Kristen Booth Kristen Booth Writing Instructor kbooth@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Trampus Bringman Adult Fitness Instructor tbringman@cgcc.edu
Jack Brook Jack Brook Nutrition Instructor jbrook@cgcc.edu
Joyce Burkhart Medical Terminology Instructor jburkhart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie (Jules) Burton Julie (Jules) Burton Environmental Science Instructor jburton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Keri Byers Keri Byers Early Childhood Education Instructor kbyers@cgcc.edu
Annette Byers Annette Byers Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Lucius Caldwell Biology Instructor lcaldwell@cgcc.edu
Julie Cantrell Adult Fitness Instructor jcantrell@cgcc.edu
Richard Charles Richard Charles Spanish Instructor dcharles@cgcc.edu
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
John Copp History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Lindsay Denney Nursing Instructor lkeever@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Tony DePinto Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Instructor tdepinto@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Heather Doyle Heather Doyle English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor hdoyle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tamara Eidler Emergency Medical Services Lab Assistant teidler@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Jon Ellefson Jon Ellefson Phlebotomy Instructor jellefson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Terry Emmons Terry Emmons Medical Assisting Instructor temmons@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
John Evans John Evans Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Alexandra (Sasha) Faizulaeva-Smith Alexandra (Sasha) Faizulaeva-Smith English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor afsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu
Carol Fisher Nursing Assistant Instructor cfisher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Geology Instructor ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Ushasi Ghosh Computer Information Systems Instructor ughosh@cgcc.edu
Andrea Golts Andrea Golts English, Writing Instructor andrea.golts@gmail.com
Tina Graves Mathematics Instructor tgraves@cgcc.edu
Eric Greene Eric Greene Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu
Candy Gruner Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor, Renewable Energy Technology Instructor cgruner@cgcc.edu
Dan Hall Dan Hall Sociology Instructor dhall@cgcc.edu
Leigh Hancock Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Writing Instructor jwilde@cgcc.edu
Janette Stanley Janette Harrington Pre-College Instructor jharrington@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Rachel Harry Theatre Arts Instructor rharry@cgcc.edu (541) 386-4500
Maureen Harter Maureen Harter Nursing Instructor mharter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6145
Darlene Hayes Darlene Hayes Medical Assistant Instructor dhayes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Rita Hendershot Rita Hendershot Early Childhood Education Instructor rhendershot@cgcc.edu
PK Hoffman P. K. Hoffman Art Instructor (Ceramics/Sculpture) phoffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Andrew Hughes Health Instructor ahughes@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Linda Hughitt Linda Hughitt Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor lhughitt@cgcc.edu
Ronda Hull Early Childhood Education Instructor rhull@cgcc.edu
Silvia Huszar Silvia Huszar Spanish Instructor shuszar@cgcc.edu
Manuel Irusta Manuel Irusta Emergency Medical Services Instructor mirusta@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Pre College Reading & Writing mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lgaeger@cgcc.edu
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Carol Jordan Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor caroljordan@cgcc.edu
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Jenn Kamrar Developmental Education Instructor jkamrar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6183
Kristen Kane Academic Assessment Coordinator, Psychology Instructor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6036
Tom Kaser Tom Kaser English/Writing Instructor tkaser@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6180
Katie Kissinger Early Childhood Education Instructor kkissinger@cgcc.edu
Emily Kohner Emily Kohner Pre-College Writing Instructor ekohner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Robert Kovacich Robert Kovacich Chemistry Instructor rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu
Luise Langheinrich Business Administration Instructor llanghei@cgcc.edu
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Medical Assisting Program Coordinator dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Chad Leeson Adult Fitness Instructor cleeson@cgcc.edu
Lucas Lembrick Mathematics Instructor llembrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6182
Tom Lieurance Tom Lieurance Renewable Energy Technology Instructor tlieurance@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6175
Griselda Manzo De Garcia Griselda Manzo De Garcia Nursing Instructor ggarcia@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Bill Marsh Renewable Energy Technology Instructor bmarsh@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Dave Mason Dave Mason Psychology Instructor dmason@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Brook Maurer Brook Maurer Pre-College and Career Guidance Instructor bmaurer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6178
Dr. Kevin McCabe Kevin McCabe Biology Instructor kmccabe@cgcc.edu
Clay McCrea Clay McCrea Emergency Medical Technology Instructor cmccrea@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Abby Merickel Abby Merickel Art & Reading Instructor americkel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Karren Middleton Karren Middleton Nursing Instructor, CNA program kmiddleton@cgcc.edu
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Harvey Neuber Mathematics Instructor hneuber@cgcc.edu
Dr. Bill Noonan Bill Noonan Philosophy Instructor wnoonan@cgcc.edu (541) 296-8185
Theresa North Theresa North English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor tnorth@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Nan Noteboom Nan Noteboom English and Writing Instructor nnoteboom@cgcc.edu
Siri Olson Siri Olson Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor solson@cgcc.edu
Miriam Pentz Miriam Pentz Medical Assisting Instructor mpentz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Renewable Energy Technology Instructor jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Erinn Quinn Nursing Instructor equinn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Chauna Ramsey Writing Instructor cramsey@cgcc.edu
Patrick Rawson Patrick Rawson Pre-College Programs Instructor prawson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Shannon Red Cloud Shannon Red Cloud Yoga Instructor sredcloud@cgcc.edu
Pam Ritzenthaler Pam Ritzenthaler Business Administration Instructor pritzenthaler@cgcc.edu
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Biology Instructor, Department chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Tim Schacher Welding Instructor tschacher@cgcc.edu
Tim Schell Tim Schell Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Patricia Schluter Nursing Assistant Instructor pschluter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Donald Schmidt Welding Instructor dschmidt@cgcc.edu
Seri Schutt Seri Schutt Nursing Instructor sschutt@cgcc.edu
A. Lynette Shere Nursing Instructor lshere@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Stephen Shwiff History & Business Administration Instructor, Curriculum Committee Chair sshwiff@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Stager Jennifer Stager Nursing Instructor jstager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6163
Mark Steighner Music Instructor msteighner@cgcc.edu
Scott Stein Scott Stein English & Writing Instructor sstein@cgcc.edu
Jeff Stewart Jeff Stewart Art Instructor jstewart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Dr. Robert Surton Robert Surton Computer Science Instructor rsurton@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8216
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Kristie Towell English & Writing Instructor ktowell@cgcc.edu (541) 806-1295
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Diane Uto Diane Uto Communications Instructor duto@cgcc.edu
Marcus Van Laar Emergency Medical Services Instructor mvanlaar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
David Wagenblast Economics Instructor dwagenblast@cgcc.edu
Andrea Ware Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor / Writing & Literature aware@cgcc.edu
Jessica Webb Nursing Instructor jwebb@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Amanda Webster English, Writing Instructor mwebster@cgcc.edu
Lori White Lori White Nursing Instructor lwhite@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor, Department Chair gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041