Skip to Content

Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Namesort icon Title Email Phone
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Kelly Sullivan Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Michelle Cochran Michelle Cochran Student Life Advisor mcochran@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Peg Caliendo Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Ryan Brusco Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066