Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Peg Caliendo Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046