Skip to Content
Close

Student e-mail will be down at 8 am Friday (12/19) to 5 pm Monday (12/22).

Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Namesort icon Title Email Phone
Peg Caliendo Career Counselor pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Michelle Cochran Michelle Cochran Student Life Advisor mcochran@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Kaylene Herman Kaylene Herman Academic Advisor kherman@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8214
Michal Kawka Michal Kawka Career and Technical Education Advisor mkawka@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Loren Mason-Gere Academic Advisor lgere@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026