Skip to Content
Close

Student e-mail will be down at 8 am Friday (12/19) to 5 pm Monday (12/22).

Academic Standards and Practices Committee

Contact

Jensi Smith
Instructional Services Administrative Assistant
jsmith@cgcc.edu, (541) 506-6034

The Academic Standards and Practices Committee (ASC) committee is to make academic standards policy and procedures. These recommendations and procedures are to be given to the Chief Academic Officer and Chief Student Services Officer for appropriate disposition.

The scope of policy and procedure recommendations are those areas and topics that impact academic standards, degrees, programs and certificates, and other academic issues pertaining to or related to a credit granting institution of learning.

Committee Charter

Schedule/Agendas/Minutes

2014 - 15

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Jun 12, 2015 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Apr 17, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Mar 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Feb 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Jan 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Dec 12, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Nov 21, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Oct 30, 2014 Agenda Minutes

2013 - 14

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Jun 12, 2014 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Apr 17, 2014 Canceled N/A
Mar 20, 2014 N/A Minutes
Feb 20, 2014 N/A Minutes
Jan 16, 2014 Canceled N/A
Dec 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Nov 21, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Oct 17, 2013 Agenda Minutes

2012 - 13

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Jun 3, 2013 Agenda Minutes
May 6, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Apr 8, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Mar 4, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Feb 4, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Jan 10, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Dec 6, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Nov 1, 2012 Agenda Minutes
Oct 4, 2012 Agenda Minutes

2011 - 12

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes
  Agenda Minutes

2010 - 11

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Dec 7, 2010 Agenda  
Nov 9, 2010 Agenda  
Oct 19, 2010   Minutes

ASPC Members

Namesort icon Title Email Phone
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Eric Greene Eric Greene Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031